Jump to product information
1 from 8

spillerphoto

70s Monolith - Housing for 3 Pocket Operators

Normal price €59,95 EUR
Normal price selling price €59,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
VAT included. Shipping will be calculated at checkout

3D printed housing for 3 pocket operators including 2 sync/audio connectors. Like all cases, the case is made with high quality Prusament and Extrudr filament on Prusa i3 3D printer printed.

The housing is available in 3 versions

Version - Monolith, printed with PLA and PETG

The bottom part of the case is printed with matte black PLA, which has higher strength than PLA. For the upper part, the slightly softer and UV-resistant PETG filament is used, with the color Galaxy Black.

Note: To insert the pocket operator into the housing, the PO hangers must be completely removed. Residue may need to be carefully sanded off to ensure the top of the Pocket Operator is smooth and straight. Never force the Pocket Operator into the case!

Instructions: You can find video instructions for inserting the keys and the pocket operator in the gallery. The procedure is identical for almost all spillerphoto 3D housings. With the Monolith DUO, the three pocket operators only have to be connected to the sync connector before they can be used. Then carefully insert the POs into the housing from the front. Please make sure that the previously inserted 3D printed buttons do not jump out during insertion. Then close the cover, screw and mount the encoder caps.

Basically, many color combinations of housing and keys are possible. Please inquire accordingly!

Scope of delivery

Pocket Operator housing

2 sync/audio connectors

3 x 16 sequencer keys

3 x 7 Side Buttons

6 encoder caps

4 silicon feet

Delivery time

The delivery time is 14 days because the item is manufactured after the order has been received.


The Teenage Engineering Pocket Operators shown are not part of the offer!

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 8

spillerphoto

70s Monolith - Gehäuse für 3 Pocket Operators

Normaler Preis €59,95 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €59,95 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

3D gedrucktes Gehäuse für 3 Pocket Operators inklusive 2 Sync/Audio Verbinder. Wie alle Gehäuse, ist auch das Gehäuse mit hochwertigen Prusament und  Extrudr filament auf Prusa i3 3D Drucker gedruckt. 

Das Gehäuse ist in 3 Ausführungen erhältlich

Version - Monolith, gedruckt mit PLA und PETG

Der untere Teil des Gehäuses ist mit matt schwarzen PLA gedruckt, welches eine höhere Festigkeit als PLA hat. Für den oberen Teil wird das etwas weichere und UV resistente PETG Filament, mit dem Farbton Galaxy Schwarz verwendet. 

Hinweis: Für das Einsetzen der Pocket Operator in das Gehäuse, müssen die PO Hanger restlos entfernt werden. Rückstände müssen evtl. vorsichtig abgeschliffen werden damit die Oberseite der Pocket Operator glatt und gerade ist. Auf gar keinen Fall die Pocket Operator mit Gewalt in das Gehäuse einsetzen!

Anleitung: Eine Videoanleitung zum Einsetzen der Tasten und des Pocket Operators findest Du in der Galerie. Die Vorgehensweise ist für fast alle spillerphoto 3D Gehäuse identisch. Beim Monolith DUO müssen lediglich vor dem Einsetzen die drei Pocket Operators mit dem Sync-Connector verbunden sein. Dann die POs vorsichtig von vorne in das Gehäuse einsetzen. Bitte darauf achten das die zuvor eingesetzten 3D gedruckten Tasten während des Einsetzen nicht heraus springen. Anschließend Deckel schließen, verschrauben und Encoder Kappen montieren. 

Grundsätzlich sind viele Farbkombinationen von Gehäuse und Tasten möglich. Bitte entsprechend anfragen!

Lieferumfang

Pocket Operator Gehäuse

2 Sync/Audio Verbinder

3 x 16 Sequenzer Tasten

3 x 7 Seitliche Tasten

6 Encoder-Kappen

4 Siliconfüße

Lieferzeit

Die Lieferzeit beträgt 14 Tage da der Artikel nach Bestelleingang hergestellt wird.


Die gezeigten Teenage Engineering Pocket Operators sind nicht Bestandteil des Angebots!